Human Rights Education’s MTV Songs


5 May 2014 (Equality Myanmar)

Equality Myanmar (formerly known as Human Rights Education Institute – Burma (H.R.E.I.B) ) just recently produced a Human Rights Education’s MTV songs album on 5 May 2014.

It is just a collection of former Human Rights MTV Songs that has produced under the name of HREIB.

The songs included in the albums are:


  • Tears on the Cheeks
  • Pencil heavier than Solider Boots
  • Luu Maung
  • A Needy Kindness and Love
  • A Cry from the Barrack
  • To a Safety Place
  • A treasure for the World
  • People Without Hope
  • All are Equal
  • Where are you, My friend
  • Naturally Equality
  • Do Not Teasing
  • Be Faithful
  • At All
  • A Decade


The album came to be active with the support of the Norwegian People’s Aid and Equality Myanmar was in account for editing and footage.

In this DVD album, a lot of professional people such as celebrities, human rights activists, peace activists, vocalists, youths, expertise, and composer contributed for their time and knowledge.

DVDs can be ordered via